Reading and listening..

It’s been a little bit since I’ve posted, and in an ongoing effort for personal/leadership growth I’ve been reading a lot.  I have a hefty stack of books that I’m trying to work my way through.

Here is what I’ve just finished and what I’m currently working on:

 

Discerning the Voice of God by Priscilla Shirer:

Priscilla Shirer

Compelled by Love by Ed Stetzer and Philip Nation

cover_compelled

Working on these now:

Breaking the Missional Code by Ed Stetzer and David Putman

missionalcode

 

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell

outliers3

 

Listening to:

Not Guilty Anymore by Aaron Keyes

aaron-keyes

 

Catalyst Music Project by Various Artists

cover_catalystmusicproject

 

What are you reading/listening to?  And what have you been learning lately?

Comments
One Response to “Reading and listening..”
  1. Fran says:

    Hey Eric – I got the nicest gift a couple of weeks ago – a Kindle – anyone who knows me – knows I read everything I can get my hands on – but I am also cheap!!! So I have downloaded a few books that I had to pay for – but also some classics that were free. Currently I am re-reading The Scarlet Letter. Also have a mystery in my purse. Still reading The Velvet Elvis – a really good book that I read and re-read!! Other books on my Kindle – The Glass Castle, A Memoir, Pride and Prejudice, Little Women, and some novels.
    Listening to —- well it is Holiday Open House at the store – so it is Christmas music all the way!!!

Leave a Reply

