He’s baaaaaccckkk …

Well, after nearly two months of slacking/processing/thinking/(insert excuse here) … I’ve been challenged by a few people to get back to my blog.  LOTS has happened since my last post, and if I sat down and just started blogging from here on out, chances are that it would just be a muddled mess of thoughts and confusion for those of you who actually read this thing.  SO, I’ve decided for my return to the blogging world to share with you some insights into my personal journal from my trip to Africa at the beginning of the year.  So, for the next couple weeks (give or take a few days) I’ll be sharing with you some of the things that I was learning at the time, and some of the stories from my trip.

In the meantime, here is a link to a video that Stonebridge church made of our trip:

http://www.schooltothenations.com/Africa_Video.html

It is the “Africa January 2009” video.

Enjoy, and see you again soon!

-E

Comments
2 Responses to “He’s baaaaaccckkk …”
  1. Fran says:

    Glad to see you back..

  2. d scott says:

    welcome back man! glad to see it!

Leave a Reply

