Dear Eric…

Dear Eric,

I’ve missed you . . . seems like back when we started this thing a few months ago, you couldn’t stop spending time with me . . . you were always excited to spend time with me, and everything was . . . well, exciting. But now, it seems like you’ve grown distant, I never see you anymore . . . other people are starting to notice that you aren’t spending much time with me anymore.  I want to know, is it something I’ve done?  Did I make you mad?

I miss you,

Blog

Leave a Reply

