weekly beard update … and some

Well, just a weekly update to let my few followers, and those interested in how “no shave November” is going … so here is this weeks pic:photo-18

Onto other things …

God has really been showing me several things lately.  It is exciting to consider all of the things that He may have for my future, and knowing that even if I try with all of my might, I will never be able to comprehend the height and width and depth of His love for me, nor understand why He chooses to use me as He does.

Getting ready for a “friendsgiving” dinner tomorrow night at a friends house with a good group of people, and with the holiday season upon us, it is definitely time to start making plans for my 2nd annual Christmas party, I’ve been thinking that this year may need to be Christmas Party: ugly sweater style!!!  More to come on that soon!

Do you or your family have any quirky holiday traditions?

Leave a Reply

