If you could go anywhere …

Where in the world would you choose to go?

I’ve been thinking a lot about travel lately as I’m preparing for our trip to Africa next month: buying supplies, making packing lists, etc.  I know that this trip is different from just taking a trip for leisure or for entertainment, but part of it fulfills that travel bug as well.  There are a lot of places in the world I would like to visit, so I was just curious …

Where would you go?

If you could spend one night anywhere in the world?  Why?

globesvg

Comments
3 Responses to “If you could go anywhere …”
  1. Fran says:

    Eric – so many wonderful places to visit – if it is just one night – it would have to be someplace I could easily leave – but enjoy while I was there. My first thought was anywhere with my granddaughter – abut I can never easily leave her – so I am going to say a trip to Montreal for the best ribs we ever had at a place called Baton Rouge!!!! Okay – so you knew it would involve food!!

  2. Kaye says:

    Tuscany, it seems a peaceful less cluttered way of life.

  3. Gary says:

    Only one night??? I’m with the rib thingy!!!

Leave a Reply

